Our mission is to make every child's potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children. 


  • Promote the welfare of children and youth in home, school, places of worship, and 14 throughout the community

  • Raise the standards of home life

  • Advocate for laws that further the education, physical and mental health, welfare, and safety of children and youth

  • Promote the collaboration and  engagement of families and educators in the education of children and youth

  • Engage the public in united efforts to secure the physical, mental, emotional, spiritual, and social well-being of all children and youth

  • Advocate for fiscal responsibility regarding public tax dollars in public education funding



We will work in partnership with a wide array of individuals and organizations to broaden and enhance our ability to serve and advocate for all children and families.


We are dedicated to children’s educational success, health, and well-being through strong family and community engagement, while remaining accountable to the principles upon which our association was founded.


We acknowledge the potential of everyone without regard, including but not limited to: age, culture, economic status, educational background, ethnicity, gender, geographic location, legal status, marital status, mental ability, national origin, organizational position, parental status, physical ability, political philosophy, race, religion, sexual orientation, and work experience.


We value the individual contributions of members, employees, volunteers, and partners as we work collaboratively to achieve our association’s goals.


All members, employees, volunteers, and partners have a shared responsibility to align their efforts toward the achievement of our association’s strategic initiatives


Check back for updates!

PTA logo

Campus Officers

Primary School

President: Roxane Johns

1st Vice President: Barbara Villanueva

Treasurer: Katie Fisher

Secretary: Holly Haddad

Birch Elementary School

President: Katie Fisher

1st Vice President: Jada Beaver

Treasurer: Betsaida Lara

Secretary: Holly Haddad

Parkway Elementary School

President: Meagan Kirk

1st Vice President: Open

Treasurer: Jennifer McClanahan

Secretary: Zhara Lampkin

Middle School

President: Cassandra Fair

1st Vice President: Kim Jordan

Treasurer: Charmyn Tumey

Secretary: Roz Evans

Junior High School

President: Zhara Lampkin

1st Vice President: Benjamin Hinkle

Secretary: Jennifer McClanahan

Treasurer: Natalie Danapas

staff contact