Students
Parents
Staff
Photo Gallery
Quicklinks
Vanessa Robinson

Vanessa Robinson

Principal

vrobinson@ptisd.org




Junior High School Information:
(903) 295-5081
(903) 295-5082 (fax)

Physical Address:
2100 NW Loop 281
Longview, TX 75604

Mailing Address:
P O Box 5878 
Longview, TX 75608
PTJH Logo

Pine Tree Junior High



The PTJH Campus is organized around academic teams of highly professional staff who are committed to helping each student do his or her personal best by being dedicated to the students and learning process. At PTJH, all students have the opportunity to learn how to work with others and prepare for the challenges of high school and the future.


Duke TIP Participating School
Kindness Certified School
PTJH Morning Announcements



PTJH Pirate Treasure

Student/Pirate of the Month 

  • 7TH GRADE PRINCIPAL MRS. BROOKS PRESENTS :
    ASYIAH BRAY THE 7TH GRADE STUDENT OF THE MONTH
    CHADEA GIPSON THE 7TH GRADE PIRATE OF THE MONTH

  • 8TH GRADE PRINCIPAL MRS. SAWYER PRESENTED
    JAMES PHU THE 8TH GRADE STUDENT OF THE MONTH
    KAMERON DARBY THE 8TH GRADE PIRATE OF THE MONTH

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

Want to be part of something exciting?  

Join the UIL academic team...Read more...

Wed, 13 Sep 2017
November 30th 7:30AM Lecture RoomRead more...
Tue, 02 Feb 2016
PTJH Math-Science Team is collecting Box Tops for Education through out the year! This is an easy way that YOU can make a difference from i...Read more...
Calendar
Click on a highlighted day to see events for that day or select from Upcoming Events Below
UPCOMING EVENTS
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Retention and Promotion Policy

JH EIE Policy Parent Letter September 2017.pdf

JH EIELOCAL Spanish Version September 2017.docx.pdf

 


 

Grace Period for Extracurricular code of conduct

ECC Grace Period.pdf

MISSION
The Pine Tree family champions the relentless pursuit of excellence through a compassionate and safe learning environment empowering all students to develop their unique passions and to make a positive impact in a global society.

Copyright © 2016 - Pine Tree Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM