Quicklinks
Kalli Vanmeter
Kalli VanMeter
Director of Special Education 
kvanmeter@ptisd.org
903-295-5173
Shawn Dyess
Shawn Dyess
Director's Secretary 
sdyess@ptisd.org
903-295-5173


Judy Ferguson
Judy Ferguson
Medicaid Secretary/ESPED Help
jferguson@ptisd.org
903-295-5170
Assessment Specialists:
Stasha McKinney
Stasha McKinney
Lead Assessment 
smckinney@ptisd.org


Stacy Akin
Stacy Akin
Licensed Specialist in
School Psychology
sakin@ptisd.org
Tiffany Alford
Tiffany Alford
Licensed Specialist in
School Psychology
talford@ptisd.org

Hannah McCullen
Hannah McCullen
Licensed Specialist in
School Psychology
hmccullen@ptisd.org


Lindsay Still
Assessment
lstill@ptisd.org
John Day
John Day
Licensed Specialist in
School Psychology, trainee
jday@ptisd.org
Therapists:
Jennifer Schroeder
Jennifer Schroeder
Occupational Therapist
jschroeder@ptisd.org
Sylvia Payton
Sylvia Payton
Occupational Therapist Assistant
spayton@ptisd.org
Christi Daniel
Christi Daniel
Physical Therapist
cdaniel@ptisd.org
Peyton Gibbons
Peyton Gibbons
Physical Therapist Assistant
pgibbons@ptisd.org
Program Specialists:
Kandace Durst
Kandace Durst
Homebound Program Specialist/Instructor
kdurst@ptisd.org
MISSION
The Pine Tree family champions the relentless pursuit of excellence through a compassionate and safe learning environment empowering all students to develop their unique passions and to make a positive impact in a global society.

Copyright © 2016 - Pine Tree Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM