Quicklinks
Health & Wellness Services

Nursing Staff of PTISD

Jan Goldberg, RN
Lead Nurse - Pine Tree ISD
High School, PACE & ExCEL Nurse 
jgoldberg@ptisd.org
903-295-5031
Fax: 903-295-5016
Whitney Whitaker, LVN
High School Nurse
wwhitaker@ptisd.org 
903-295-5031 
Fax: 903-295-5016
Martha Blazek, RN
Middle School Nurse
mblazek@ptisd.org
903-295-5160
Fax: 903-295-5162
Courtney Bill, LVN
Birch Elementary School Nurse
cbill@ptisd.org
903-295-5120
Fax: 903-295-5126
Cindy Gravley, LVN
Junior High School Nurse
cgravley@ptisd.org
903-295-5081
Fax: 903-295-5082
Melissa Urban, LVN
Parkway Elementary School Nurse
murban@ptisd.org
903-295-5151
Fax: 903-295-5155
Sarah Porterfield, LVN
Primary School Nurse
sporterfield@ptisd.org
903-295-5095
Fax: 903-295-5098
Our mission is to continue a tradition of excellence by providing a high-quality and challenging educational environment, maximizing opportunities for the success of all students, equipping them to become responsible, involved, and productive citizens.

Copyright © 2016 - Pine Tree Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM