Quicklinks
Health & Wellness Services

Nursing Staff of PTISD

Jan Goldberg, RN
Lead Nurse - Pine Tree ISD
High School, PACE & ExCEL Nurse 
jgoldberg@ptisd.org
903-295-5031
Fax: 903-295-5016
Whitney Whitaker, LVN
High School Nurse
wwhitaker@ptisd.org 
903-295-5031 
Fax: 903-295-5016

Paula Bure, RN

MiddleSchool Nurse

pbure@ptisd.org

903-295-5160

Fax: 903-295-5162
Courtney Bill, LVN
Birch Elementary School Nurse
cbill@ptisd.org
903-295-5120
Fax: 903-295-5126
Cindy Gravley, LVN
Junior High School Nurse
cgravley@ptisd.org
903-295-5081
Fax: 903-295-5082
Bridgett Harvey, LVN
Parkway Elementary School Nurse
bharvey@ptisd.org
903-295-5151
Fax: 903-295-5155
Sarah Porterfield, LVN
Primary School Nurse
sporterfield@ptisd.org
903-295-5095
Fax: 903-295-5098
MISSION
The Pine Tree family champions the relentless pursuit of excellence through a compassionate and safe learning environment empowering all students to develop their unique passions and to make a positive impact in a global society.

Copyright © 2016 - Pine Tree Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM