Quicklinks
A regular schedule of balanced, nutritious meals is fundamental to the physical and emotional well-being of children.
Michelle Mitchell
Michelle Mitchell
Director of Child Nutrition
mmitchell@ptisd.org
903-295-5087
John Hawley, Jr.
John Hawley, Jr.
Transportation
jhawley@ptisd.org

 

Rene Thompson
Rene Thompson
Parkway Campus Manager
rthompson@ptisd.org
903-295-5151 ext 5

 

Linda Levy
Linda Levy
High School Campus Manager
llevy@ptisd.org
903-295-5031 ext 6
Teresa Perkins
Teresa Perkins
Secretary
tperkins@ptisd.org
903-295-5087
Carol Lee
Carol Lee
Primary Campus Manager
clee@ptisd.org
903-295-5095 ext 4
Joycelyn Ward
Joycelyn Ward
Middle School Campus Manager
jward@ptisd.org
903-295-5160 ext 5


Troy Thompson

Troy Thompson
Transportation
tthompson@ptisd.org

Judy Cooper
Judy Cooper
Secretary
jcooper@ptisd.org
903-295-5091
Vicki Gilliland
Vicki Gilliland
Birch Campus Manager
vgilliland@ptisd.org
903-295-5120 ext 4
Teresa Cole
Teresa Cole
Junior High Campus Manager
tcole@ptisd.org
903-295-5081
MISSION
The Pine Tree family champions the relentless pursuit of excellence through a compassionate and safe learning environment empowering all students to develop their unique passions and to make a positive impact in a global society.

Copyright © 2016 - Pine Tree Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM