Quicklinks
The Pine Tree ISD Department of Curriculum and Instruction is committed to fostering excellence in all areas and focusing on academic success by providing services and instructional support to students and teachers.
Daya Hill, Ed.D.
Susan Johnston
Daya Hill, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
dhill@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 x.125
Susan Johnston
Assistant
sjohnston@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 x.109
FAX 903-295-5004
Debbie Terry
Jennifer Rust
Debbie Terry
Director of Assessment,
Accountability & Advanced Academics
dterry@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 x.113
Jennifer Rust
Assessment Secretary
jrust@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 x.105

 

Robin White
Carmen Dowdy
Robin White
Instructional Technology Coordinator
Grades PK - 12th
Math & Science Coordinator
9 - 12th Grades
rwhite@ptisd.org 
903-295-5000 x.136
Carmen Dowdy
Math & Science Coordinator
Grades 5th - 8th
cdowdy@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 x.133
Sherrill Ballard
Lisa Mullins, Ed.D.
Sherrill Ballard
Math & Science Coordinator
Grades PK - 4th
sballard@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 x.133
Lisa Mullins, Ed. D.
ELAR & Social Studies Coordinator
Grades PK - 4th
lmullins@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 x.137
Pilar Delamora
Cyndi Nyvall
Pilar Delamora
District Translator
ddelamora@ptisd.org
903-295-5135
Cyndi Nyvall
ELAR & Social Studies Coordinator
Grades 5th - 8th
GT Specialist
Grades 5th - 10th
cnyvall1@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 x.137
Our mission is to continue a tradition of excellence by providing a high-quality and challenging educational environment, maximizing opportunities for the success of all students, equipping them to become responsible, involved, and productive citizens.

Copyright © 2016 - Pine Tree Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM