Quicklinks
The Pine Tree ISD Department of Curriculum and Instruction is committed to fostering excellence in all areas and focusing on academic success by providing services and instructional support to students and teachers.
Daya Hill, Ed.D.
Susan Johnston
Daya Hill, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
dhill@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 x.125
Susan Johnston
Assistant
sjohnston@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 x.109
FAX 903-295-5004
Debbie Terry
Jennifer Rust
Debbie Terry
Director of Assessment & Accountability, District Testing Coordinator
dterry@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 x.113
Jennifer Rust
Assessment Secretary
jrust@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 x.105

 

Robin White
Kelli Hendrix
Robin White
Secondary Math, Science & STEAM Coordinator,
Instructional Technology Coordinator,
Career Readiness Coordinator
rwhite@ptisd.org 
903-295-5000 x.136
Kelli Hendrix
Elementary Math, Science & STEAM Coordinator
khendrix@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 x.119
Cyndi Nyvall
Lisa Mullins, Ed.D.
Cyndi Nyvall
Advanced Academics Coordinator
ELAR & Social Studies Coordinator
Grades 5th - 8th
GT Specialist
Grades 5th - 10th
cnyvall1@ptisd.org 
903-295-5000 x.137
Lisa Mullins, Ed. D.
ELAR & Social Studies Coordinator
Grades PK - 4th
lmullins@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 x.137
Pilar Delamora
Michele Walker
Pilar Delamora
District Translator
ddelamora@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 x.135
Michele Walker
Special Programs Coordinator
mwalker1@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 x.133
MISSION
The Pine Tree family champions the relentless pursuit of excellence through a compassionate and safe learning environment empowering all students to develop their unique passions and to make a positive impact in a global society.

Copyright © 2016 - Pine Tree Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM