Quicklinks
Welcome to the Pine Tree Business Office. Below is a brief introduction to our Business Department staff members. Please feel free to contact us using the information provided below.
Judy Downing
Salena Jackson
Judy A. Downing
Assistant Superintendent for Business and Finance 
Registered Texas State Business Administrator,Certified Public Accountant
jdowning@ptisd.org
903-295-5024
Salena Jackson
Director of Business Operations
sjackson1@ptisd.org
903-295-5018
Shirley Davis
Tammy Torres
Shirley Davis
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent for Business and Finance
sdavis@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 x. 127
Tammy Torres
Purchasing / Procurement Coordinator
ttorres@ptisd.org
903-295-5135
Angie Kennedy
Peggy Davis-Bagley
Angie Kennedy
Payroll Coordinator
akennedy@ptisd.org
903-295-5139
Peggy Davis-Bagley 
Accounting Assistant
pdavis-bagley@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 x. 102
Andrea Anders
Melissa Stuart
Andrea Anders
Tax Assessor & Collector
aanders@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 x. 115
Melissa Stuart
Tax Assessor & Collector
mnewman@ptisd.org
903-295-5005
Wendy Asevedo
Wendy Asevedo
Accounts Payable Assistant   
wasevedo@ptisd.org
903-295-5133
Shane Warner
Shane Warner
Accounts Payable Assistant
swarner@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 
Texas Comptroller Leadership Circle Gold Member
TEA Texas Education Agency
MISSION
The Pine Tree family champions the relentless pursuit of excellence through a compassionate and safe learning environment empowering all students to develop their unique passions and to make a positive impact in a global society.

Copyright © 2016 - Pine Tree Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM