Quicklinks
Welcome to the Pine Tree Business Office. Below is a brief introduction to our Business Department staff members. Please feel free to contact us using the information provided below.
Judy A. Downing
Assistant Superintendent for Business and Finance 
Registered Texas State Business Administrator,Certified Public Accountant
jdowning@ptisd.org
903-295-5024
Salena Jackson
Director of Business Operations
sjackson1@ptisd.org
903-295-5018
Shirley Davis
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent for Business and Finance
sdavis@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 x. 127
Tammy Torres
Purchasing / Procurement Coordinator
ttorres@ptisd.org
903-295-5135
Angie Kennedy
Payroll Coordinator
akennedy@ptisd.org
903-295-5139
Shane Warner
Accounts Payable Assistant
swarner@ptisd.org
903-295-5000
Andrea Anders
Accounting Assistant
aanders@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 x. 115
Melissa Stuart
Tax Assessor & Collector
mnewman@ptisd.org
903-295-5005
Wendy Asevedo
Accounts Payable Assistant   
wasevedo@ptisd.org
903-295-5133
Our mission is to continue a tradition of excellence by providing a high-quality and challenging educational environment, maximizing opportunities for the success of all students, equipping them to become responsible, involved, and productive citizens.

Copyright © 2016 - Pine Tree Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM