Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
LOGO

PINE TREE BUSINESS OFFICE

Welcome to the Business Office!

OUR STAFF

 
Judy Downing
Salena Jackson
Salena Jackson
Assistant Superintendent for Business and Finance 
sjackson1@ptisd.org
903-295-5024
Nikki Benoit
Director of Business Operations 
nbenoit@ptisd.org
903-295-5018
Shirley Davis
Tammy Torres
Shirley Davis
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent for Business and Finance
sdavis@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 x. 127
Tammy Torres, CTSBO
Certified Texas School Business Official
Purchasing / Procurement Coordinator
ttorres@ptisd.org
903-295-5135
Wendy Asevedo
Andrea Andres
Wendy Asevedo
Accounting Assistant
wasevedo@ptisd.org
903-295-5000 x. 115
Andrea Anders, RTC
Tax Assessor & Collector
aanders@ptisd.org
903-295-5005
Angie Kennedy
Shane Warner
Angie Kennedy
Payroll Coordinator
akennedy@ptisd.org
903-295-5139
Shane Warner
Accounts Payable
swarner@ptisd.org
903-295-5133
TEA Texas Education Agency
Texas Comptroller Leadership Circle Gold Member
LOGO
  •  

     

MISSION
The Pine Tree family champions the relentless pursuit of excellence through a compassionate and safe learning environment empowering all students to develop their unique passions and to make a positive impact in a global society.

Copyright © 2016 - Pine Tree Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM