Quicklinks
Frank Richards
Amy Brown
Jim Cerrato

Frank Richards
President
Place 4
Term: 2016-2019
First elected 1998-2007
10 years of service
frichards@ptisd.org

Amy Brown
Vice President
Place 6
Term: 2014-2020
First elected 2014
3 years of service
abrown@ptisd.org

Jim Cerrato
Secretary
Place 5
Term: 2016-2019
First elected 1997-2003
7 years of service
jcerrato@ptisd.org

Adam Graves
Dr. Melanie Roudkovski
Dr. Kerri Daugbjerg

Adam Graves
Place 1
Term: 2015-2018
First elected 2015
2 years of service
agraves@ptisd.org

Dr. Melanie Roudkovski
Place 7
Term:  2017-2020
First elected 2017
mroudkovski@ptisd.org 

Dr. Kerri Daugbjerg
Place 2
Term: 2015-2018
First elected 2009
8 years of service
kdaugbjerg@ptisd.org

Anthony Tanner
Dr. Teresa J. Farler

Anthony Tanner
Place 3
Term: 2016-2019
First elected 2016
1 year of service
atanner@ptisd.org

Dr. Teresa J. Farler
Superintendent
tfarler@ptisd.org

MISSION
The Pine Tree family champions the relentless pursuit of excellence through a compassionate and safe learning environment empowering all students to develop their unique passions and to make a positive impact in a global society.

Copyright © 2016 - Pine Tree Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM